ITScore Overview for Enterprise Architecture

Gartner’s ITScore maturity assessment for enterprise architecture assesses EA maturity at five levels, based on eight major dimensions of an EA practice. This research examines our five-level framework for enterprise architecture teams to use in determining EA maturity.

Published in


Date added: 08/19/2015

Enterprise Architecture   

Leave a Comment